BROWSE THIS AUCTION

SUMMER ONLINE AUCTION (13-14 JUNE 2018) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at saffronart.com. All lots are published in the print catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may be viewed in New York, London, New Delhi and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:

Wednesday, 13 June 2018, 9 am Indian Standard Time (11.30 pm US Eastern Time on 12 June 2018, and 4.30 am UK Time on 13 June 2018)

Close:

Thursday, 14 June 2018, 9.00 pm Indian Standard Time (11.30 am US Eastern Time, and 4.30 pm UK Time on 14 June 2018)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.


PREVIEW AND VIEWINGS:


NEW YORK
Preview and Cocktails
 
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 
6 pm onwards

Viewings 
11 am – 7 pm, 8 – 11 May
11 am – 6 pm on 12 May 




Venue 
136 East 73rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10021

 


NEW DELHI
Viewings 

7 – 20 May 2018
11 am – 7 pm


Venue 

Saffronart, The Oberoi
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003

 


LONDON
Preview and Cocktails
 
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 
6 - 9 pm

Viewings 
7 – 14 June 2018
11 am – 7 pm, Monday to Friday
11 am – 3 pm on Saturday
Sunday by appointment


Venue 

Saffronart
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor
London, W1S 1RS



MUMBAI
Viewings 

29 May – 14 June 2018
11 am – 7 pm, Monday to Saturday
11 am – 4 pm on Sunday, 10 June (by appointment)

Venue 

Saffronart, Industry Manor, Ground Floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

Sales Team and Auction Enquiries

Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, Aashish Dubey or Deepika Shah 
Email: auction@saffronart.com 
Help Desk Tel: +91 22 2432 2898 / 4333 6200 / 2436 4113 extension 203/228/205/244 
Fax: +91 22 2432 1187

New Delhi 
Contact: Amit Kumar Jain, Amit Kapoor or Rhea Sidhu
Email: delhi@saffronart.com 
Tel: +91 11 2436 9415

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati 
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006 

UK
Contact: Abha Housego 
Email: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 20 7409 7974


Addresses 

India 
Mumbai: Industry Manor, Ground Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

New Delhi: The Oberoi, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003 

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 1207, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)