BROWSE THIS AUCTION

SUMMER ONLINE AUCTION (6-7 JUNE 2017) : Sales and Enquiries

Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place on saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart in New York, London, New Delhi and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:

Tuesday, 6 June 2017, 9 am Indian Standard Time (11.30 pm US Eastern Time on 5 June 2017, and 4.30 am UK Time on 6 June 2017)

Close:

Wednesday, 7 June 2017, 8.15 pm Indian Standard Time (10.45 am US Eastern Time, and 3.45 pm UK Time on 7 June 2017)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

New York

Preview and cocktails:
Friday, 5 May 2017
6 – 8 pm

Viewings:
8 May – 7 June 2017
11 am – 7 pm, Monday – Friday
Saturday – Sunday by appointment

Saffronart
The Fuller Building
595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900
New York, NY 10022

London

Preview and cocktails:
Thursday, 25 May 2017
6 – 9 pm 

Viewings:
26 May – 7 June 2017
11 am – 7 pm, Monday – Friday
11 am – 3 pm, Saturday
 

Saffronart
73 New Bond Street
1st Floor
London, W1S 1RS

New Delhi

Viewings:
8 May – 7 June 2017
11 am – 7 pm, Monday – Saturday

Saffronart,
The Claridges
12 Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Road
New Delhi 110011

Mumbai

Viewings:
18 May – 7 June 2017
11 am – 7 pm, Monday – Saturday

Saffronart,
Industry Manor, 3rd Floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025

Sales Team and Auction Enquiries

India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, Aashish Dubey or Deepika Shah

Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 22 2432 2898 / 4333 6200 / 2436 4113 extension 203/228/205/244
Fax: +91 22 2432 1187

New Delhi
Contact: Amit Kumar Jain or Amit Kapoor
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 99992 00441

Bangalore
Contact: Sneha Sikand
Email: sneha@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 97174 64017

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006

UK
Contact: Abha Housego
Email: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 20 7409 7974

Other members of our client relations team include Dhwani Gudka (Mumbai), Aradhana Thakur (New Delhi) and Rhea Sidhu (New Delhi).

Addresses

India
Mumbai: Industry Manor, Ground and 3rd Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025
New Delhi: The Claridges, 12 Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Road, New Delhi 110011

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 99992 00441 (New Delhi)