FINE JEWELS AND OBJETS (18-19 OCTOBER 2016) : SALES AND ENQUIRIES

All bidding will take place online on saffronart.com.
All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may be viewed at Saffronart, Mumbai and at the Leela Palace, New Delhi by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:

Tuesday, 18 October 2016, 9 am IST
(17 October 2016, 11.30 pm US Eastern Time, and 18 October 2016, 4.30 am UK Time)

Close:

Wednesday, 19 October 2016, 8.50 pm IST
(19 October 2016, 11.20 am US Eastern Time, and 19 October 2016, 4.20 pm UK Time)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to lot groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Preview and Viewings:


NEW DELHI

Preview and Cocktails

Thursday, 6 October 2016
7 pm onwards

Viewings
7 – 9 October 2016
11 am – 7 pm on 7 – 8 October
11 am – 2 pm on 9 October


The Grand Ball Room and the Royal Room
The Leela Palace
Diplomatic Enclave
Chanakyapuri
New Delhi 110 023, India

MUMBAI

Preview and Cocktails

Thursday, 13 October 2016
7 pm onwards

Viewings
14 – 19 October 2016
11 am – 7 pm, Monday to Saturday
Sunday by appointment


Saffronart
Industry Manor, Ground Floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025, India

Sales Teams and Auction Enquiries

Mumbai
Email: auction@saffronart.com or jewels@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 22 2432 2898 / 4333 6200 / 2436 4113 extension 203/205/240 | Fax: +91 22 2432 1187

New Delhi
Email: delhi@saffronart.com or jewels@saffronart.com
Tel: +99992 00441 during viewings

New York
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006 | Fax: +1 212 627 5008

London
Email: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 20 7409 7974 | Fax: +44 20 7409 2854

Addresses

Mumbai: Industry Manor, Ground and 3rd Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

New York: The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

London: 73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS


Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com Tel: (91 22) 2432 2898/2436 4113 (Mumbai), (212) 627 5006 (New York), 44 (0) 20 7409 7974 (london), (91 11) 24304458 (New Delhi)