LIVING TRADITIONS: FOLK & TRIBAL ART (16-17 MARCH 2016) : SALES AND ENQUIRIES

All bidding will take place at saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may be viewed at Saffronart Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Wednesday, 16 March 2016, 9.30 pm Indian Standard Time
(16 March 2016, 12 pm US Eastern Time, and 16 March 2016, 4 pm UK Time)

Close:
Thursday, 17 March 2016, 8 pm Indian Standard Time
(17 March 2016, 10.30 am US Eastern Time, and 2.30 pm UK Time)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Preview:

MUMBAI

Preview and Cocktails:
Thursday, 10 March 2016
7 pm onwards

Viewings and Appointments:
8-17 March 2016
Monday to Saturday, 11 am – 7 pm
Sunday by Appointment

Saffronart
Industry Manor, Ground and 3rd Floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025, India


AUCTION ENQUIRIES

Expert for the Sale:
Amit Jain, Associate Vice President, Client Relations, Saffronart New Delhi
Aditya Ruia, Curator and Specialist, Antiquities


Mumbai
Industry Manor, Ground and 3rd Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400 025
Email: auction@coantiques.com
Tel: +91 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205 | Fax: +91 22 2432 1187
Client Relations Team


ADDRESSES

Mumbai
Industry Manor, Ground and 3rd Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

New Delhi
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003

New York
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

London
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS


Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com Tel: (91 22) 2432 2898/2436 4113 (Mumbai), (212) 627 5006 (New York), 44 (0) 20 7409 7974 (london), (91 11) 24304458 (New Delhi)