BROWSE THIS AUCTION

THE TIES THAT BIND: SOUTH ASIAN MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY ART (30 NOVEMBER-1 DECEMBER 2016) : Sales and Enquiries

All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may be viewed at Saffronart, Mumbai and at The Claridges, New Delhi by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:

Wednesday, 30 November 2016, 9 am IST
(29 November 2016, 10.30 pm US Eastern Time, and 30 November 2016, 3.30 am UK Time)

Close:

Thursday, 1 December 2016, 9 pm IST
(1 December 2016, 10.30 am US Eastern Time, and 1 December 2016, 3.30 pm UK Time)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to lot groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Preview and Viewings:

NEW DELHI

Viewings

14 – 17 November 2016
11 am – 7 pm

Saffronart
The Claridges
12 Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Road
New Delhi 110011

NEW YORK

Preview and Cocktails

Thursday, 17 November 2016
6 pm onwards

Viewings
18 November – 1 December 2016
11 am – 7 pm, Monday – Saturday
Sunday by appointment

Saffronart
The Fuller Building
595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900
New York, NY 10022

MUMBAI

Preview and Cocktails

Wednesday, 23 November 2016
7 pm onwards

Viewings

24 November – 1 December 2016
11 am – 7 pm, Monday to Saturday
Sunday by appointment

Saffronart
Industry Manor, Ground Floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025, India

Sales Teams and Auction Enquiries

Mumbai

Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, Aashish Dubey or Deepika Shah
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 22 2432 2898 / 4333 6200 / 2436 4113 extension 203/205/240 | Fax: +91 22 2432 1187

New Delhi
Contact: Amit Kumar Jain or Amit Kapoor
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 11 2436 9415 / +91 99992 00441

Bangalore
Contact: Sneha Sikand
Email: sneha@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 97174 64017

New York
Contact: Anu Nanavati

Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006 | Fax: +1 212 627 5008

London
Contact: Abha Housego
Email: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 20 7409 7974 | Fax: +44 20 7409 2854

Addresses

Mumbai: Industry Manor, Ground and 3rd Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

New Delhi: The Claridges, 12 Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Road, New Delhi 110011

New York: The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

London: 73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 99992 00441 (New Delhi)