BROWSE THIS AUCTION

ART AND COLLECTIBLES ONLINE AUCTION (27-28 JULY 2016) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place on saffronart.com. Select lots are published in the printed catalogue. All lots can be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:

Wednesday, 27 July 2016, 9 am Indian Standard Time (11.30 pm US Eastern Time on 26 July 2016, and 4.30 am UK Time on 27 July 2016)

Close:

Thursday, 28 July 2016, 8.30 pm Indian Standard Time (11 am US Eastern Time and 4 pm UK Time on 28 July 2016)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Appointments:

Mumbai

7 – 28 July 2016
11 am – 7 pm, Monday – Saturday
Sunday by appointment

Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd Floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India

Sales and Enquiries

India

Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar or Shaheen Virani
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 22 2432 2898 / 4333 6200 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 22 2432 1187

New Delhi
Contact: Amit Jain, Sneha Sikand or Amit Kapoor
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 11 2436 9415

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006
Fax: +1 212 627 5008

UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 20 7409 7974

Address

India
Industry Manor, Ground and 3rd Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: (91 22) 2432 2898/2436 4113(Mumbai), (212) 627 5006 (New York), 44 (0) 20 7409 7974 (London), (91 11) 24304458 (New Delhi)